Meet Our Sales Team

Our knowledgeable and experienced sales team are here to assist you choosing the right products for all of your projects.

John Ellithorpe

General Manager
(727) 228-2607
johnny@pelicansinks.com

David Somori

Director of Sales & Marketing
(727) 228-2604
david@pelicansinks.com

Thomas McGavitt

Southeast Regional Manager
(727) 403-5559
thomas@pelicansinks.com

Wiley Mollfulleda

Florida Regional Manager
(727) 310-0621
wiley@pelicansinks.com

Zach Male

Senior Account Executive
(727) 228-2606
zach@pelicansinks.com

Len Breidert

Senior National
Account Manager
(727) 228-2603
len@pelicansinks.com

Guy Henson

Account Manager
(727) 310-0625
guy@pelicansinks.com

Mauricio Marcano

Account Manager
(727) 451-9571
mauricio@pelicansinks.com

Cody McCarroll

Account Manager
(727) 228-9470
cody@pelicansinks.com

Meet Our Customer Service Specialists

Our knowledgeable and helpful customer service team are always here to assist you in anyway they can if you have any questions or issues they are just a phone call away.

Holly Slate

National Account
Retention Manager

(727) 310-0623
holly@pelicansinks.com

Kayla O’Berry

Customer Service
(727) 388-9895
sales@pelicansinks.com

Joleen Valle

Customer Service
(727) 388-9895
sales2@pelicansinks.com

Meet Our Warehouse Team

Our knowledgeable and experienced warehouse team are here to ensure shipments on all of your orders arrive on time and in great condition.

Eddie Reece

Warehouse Manager
(727) 388-9895
eddie@pelicansinks.com