Meet Our Sales Team

Our knowledgeable and experienced sales team are here to assist you choosing the right products for all of your projects.

John Ellithorpe

General Manager
(727) 228-2607
johnny@pelicansinks.com

David Somori

Director of Sales & Marketing
(727) 228-2604
david@pelicansinks.com

Zach Male

Senior Account Executive
(727) 228-2606
zach@pelicansinks.com

Len Breidert

Senior National
Account Manager
(727) 228-2603
len@pelicansinks.com

Wiley Mollfulleda

Senior National
Account Manager
(727) 310-0621
wiley@pelicansinks.com

Guy Henson

Account Manager
(727) 310-0625
guy@pelicansinks.com

Meet Our Customer Service Specialists

Our knowledgeable and helpful customer service team are always here to assist you in anyway they can if you have any questions or issues they are just a phone call away.

Lisa McQuade

Operations Manager
(727) 310-0620
lisa@pelicansinks.com

Holly Slate

National Account
Retention Manager

(727) 310-0623
holly@pelicansinks.com

Cassie Priest

Customer Retention Manager
(727) 451-9585
cassie@pelicansinks.com

Juliana Arhontas

Administrative
& Accounting Assistant

(727) 228-2605
juliana@pelicansinks.com

Meet Our Warehouse Managers

Our knowledgeable and experienced warehouse team are here to ensure shipments on all of your orders arrive on time and in great condition.

Patrick Daigle

Warehouse Manager
(727) 228-2608
patrick@pelicansinks.com

Justin Marshall

Quality Assurance Manager
(727) 310-0517
justin@pelicansinks.com