Meet Our Sales Team

Our knowledgeable and experienced sales team are here to assist you choosing the right products for all of your projects.

John Ellithorpe

General Manager

(727) 228-2607johnny@pelicansinks.com

David Somori

Director of Sales & Marketing

(727) 228-2604david@pelicansinks.com

Len Breidert

Senior National Account Manager

(727) 228-2603len@pelicansinks.com

Zach Male

Senior Account Executive

(727) 228-2606zach@pelicansinks.com

Thomas McGavitt

Senior Account Manager

(727) 451-9571thomas@pelicansinks.com

Shab Sachedina

Senior Account Manager

(727) 451-9585shab@pelicansinks.com

Michael Hill

Senior Account Manager

(727) 310-0722michaelhill@pelicansinks.com

Keith Bro

Account Manager

(727) 228-2605keithbro@pelicansinks.com

Meet Our Projects Team

Becky Strait

Technical Project Consultant

(727) 322-6874projects@pelicansinks.com

DJ Ebert

Project Account Manager

(727) 310-0621djebert@pelicansinks.com

Meet Our Customer Service Team

Karen Alvarez

Customer Service Manager

(727) 388-9895sales@pelicansinks.com

Courtney Lesser

Shipping & Claims Specialist

(727) 310-0625orders@pelicansinks.com

Meet Our Warehouse Team

Eric Brouwer

Warehouse Manager

flwarehouse@pelicansinks.com

Todd Colburn

Fleet Manager

flwarehouse2@pelicansinks.com

Cody Stockdale

Assistant Warehouse Manager

flwarehouse@pelicansinks.com